Welsh Racing Drivers Association Race 1

53	01:32.180 Verity BANKS	45	01:31.720 Neil THOMAS
14	01:27.090 Tyrone DOWSELL	52	01:26.650 Mike COOK
88	01:26.640 Andrew WILLIAMS	7	01:24.960 Rodney TEAGUE
19	01:23.110 Colin DUNN	35	01:22.680 Aled DARK
39	01:19.800 John MORRIS	62	01:19.400 Todd GARNER
49	01:17.960 Gareth JOHN	5	01:17.840 Deri DAVIES
96	01:16.420 Wayne SPILLER	888	01:16.060 Dave KRAYEM
169	01:12.570 Chris EVERILL	17	01:12.410 Christian DOUGLAS
			POLE