

# **RESULT - RACE 23**

### **EVENT 11**

PI	No	Evt	Name	Machine	Laps	Time		MPH	Best Lap o	on	MPH
1	36	11	Ian SCUTT	BSA Bantam 175	6	9:31.40		58.59	1:33.84	5	59.46
2	24	11	Joao QUINTANEIRO	BSA Bantam 175	6	9:47.76		56.96	1:36.15	5	58.03
3	150	11	Rob DUESBURY	<b>BSA Bantam Superstock</b>	6	9:56.59		56.12	1:37.73	4	57.10
4	291	11	Marshall OSBOURNE	<b>BSA Bantam Superstock</b>	6	10:28.81		53.24	1:42.62	5	54.38
5	192	11	Ken WRIGHT	BSA Bantam 175	5	9:09.81		50.74	1:47.54	5	51.89
6	163	11	Darren SHELTON	BSA Bantam 175	5	9:17.52		50.04	1:49.01	5	51.19
Not-Classified											
	25	11	Nick BRAMLEY	BSA Bantam Superstock	2	3:36.97	DNF	51.44	1:52.73	2	49.50
	Fast	est L	<u>ap</u>								
	36	11	Ian SCUTT	BSA Bantam 175					1:33.84	5	59.46
	No. 248. Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START										

No. 248 - Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START

## **EVENT 12**

PI	No	Evt	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap on	MPH
1	22	12	Rod GRAHAM	Ducati MKIII 350	6	9:05.47	61.38	1:27.90 3	63.48
2	94	12	Geoffrey MILLS	Ducati Harrison 250	6	9:14.35	60.40	1:30.80 3	61.45
3	248	12	Andrew PIGGOTT	Ducati Saxon 340	6	9:41.81	57.54	1:33.69 6	59.56
4	116	12	Simon INGOLD	Ducati Saxon 350	6	9:43.72	57.36	1:34.32 6	59.16
5	202	12	Chris BLACKBURN	Ducati Monza 250	6	10:23.46	53.70	1:42.10 5	54.65
Fastest Lap									
	22	12	Rod GRAHAM	Ducati MKIII 350				1:27.90 3	63.48

No. 248 - Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START

#### EVENT 23

<u> PI</u>	No	Evt	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap o	n MP	Н
1	29	23	Reg SQUIRE	Honda RS125	6	9:32.95	58.43	1:33.83	5 59.4	7
	Fast	est L	<u>ap</u>							
	29	23	Reg SQUIRE	Honda RS125				1:33.83	59.4	7
	No. 248 - Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START									

 Start Time : 10:38
 Anglesey
 12 Jun 22 10:55

Clerk of Course : Richard East	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper : Graham Marshall				



# **RESULT - RACE 23**

## **EVENT 4**

PI	No	Evt	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	68	4	Keith RILEY	Velocette KSS 348	6	10:22.53	53.78	1:41.87	5	54.78
ļ	Faste	st L	<u>ap</u>							
	68	4	Keith RILEY	Velocette KSS 348				1:41.87	5	54.78
	No. 248 - Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START									

## **EVENT MZ**

PI	No Ev	rt Name	Machine	Laps	Time	MPH	Best Lap of	n	MPH
1	231 M	Z Phil SMITH	MZ TS250/1	6	10:04.98	55.34	1:38.88	2	56.43
2	288 M	Z William DUNSTAN	MZ TS250 Supa 5	6	10:29.31	53.20	1:42.95	4	54.20
	_								
<u>Fastest Lap</u>									
	231 M	Z Phil SMITH	MZ TS250/1				1:38.88	2	56.43

No. 248 - Time Includes 10s Penalty For ANTICIPATING THE START

Start Time : 10:38	Anglesey	12 Jun 22 10:55
Clerk of Course: Richard East	Time Issued :	Chief Timekeeper: Graham Marshall