

VINTAGE AND PRE-1966 RACING CARS

RESULT - RACE 5 - Amended

PI	No CI	Name	Car	Year	Laps	Time	Behind	MPH	Best La	on on	MPH
1	77	Geraint OWEN	Kurtis 500 C	1954	12	21:48.43		65.34	1:47.91	7	66.02
2	94	Patrick BLAKENEY-EDWARDS	Frazer Nash Super Sports	1930	12	22:02.40	13.97	64.65	1:46.92	7	66.63
3	33	Frederick HARPER	Kurtis Indy Roadster	1957	12	22:32.45	44.02	63.21	1:51.29	8	64.02
4	60	Tom WATERFIELD	Cooper Norton Mk9	1955	12	22:47.72	59.29	62.51	1:53.07	11	63.01 *
5	79	Ian BAXTER	Alta 61 I.S. Single Seat	1937	12	23:26.53	1:38.10	60.78	1:55.10	12	61.90
6	15	Ben FIDLER	ERA AJM 1	1936	12	23:26.56	1:38.13	60.78	1:54.95	8	61.98
7	10	Martyn ASTLEY	Elva 100	1960	11	21:49.29	1 Lap	59.86	1:54.99	7	61.96
8	106	Harvey SYKES	Cooper T45	1958	11	23:19.59	1 Lap	55.99	1:58.87	2	59.93
Not-Classified											
	8	Malcolm COOK	Cooper T51	1959	11	22:08.76	NCF	58.98	1:55.80	9	61.52
	29	Matt RICKETTS	Cooper T41	1957	8	16:10.18	DNF	58.75	1:57.89	4	60.43
Disqualified											
	31	Rob HUBBARD	AC Monoposto	1959	Rule C.1.1.5						
Fastest Lap											
	94	Patrick BLAKENEY-EDWARDS	Frazer Nash Super Sports	1930					1:46.92	7	66.63

'*' = handicap winner

Start Time: 15:14 Donington Park 05 Jun 22 16:19

Clerk of Course:	Time Issued:	Chief Timekeeper:				