RACE GRID

Raceparts Historic 750 Formula Series

Race 7

1	6	Richard VERHEYDEN	04:20 020	16	69	Mike PICKUP	01:47.410
15	6	RICHARD VERHEYDEN	01:39.820	<u></u>	07		
13	20	lan GRANT	01:39.330	14	27	Richard PRIOR	01:39.370
11	11	James MILES	01:36.180	12	19	John INGRAM	01:38.010
ـ ا	61	Simon GALLON	01:29.250	10	22	Charlie PLAIN-JONES	01:35.590
9 [72	Trefor SLATTER	01:28.500	8	23	Lyndon THRUSTON	01:28.970
7 <u>[</u>				6	1	Gregan THRUSTON	01:28.220
5	42	Timothy SAGE	01:27.470	. 4	7	Graham WILSON	01:26.490
3	2	Nigel HOWARD	01:26.180]			
1	18	Timothy ROEBUCK	01:24.550	2	29	John VILLAGE	01:25.520
L		POLE		⊒			