RACE GRID

Martins Group Formula Vee Championship

Race 1

		POLE					
1	51	Matthew HYDE	01:36.890	2	99	Craig BELL	01:38.180
3	33	Matt HARBOT	01:38.770	4			
5	13	Thor TULLOH	01:40.470	' ا ِ	61	Peter BELSEY	01:39.670
	40	The THE CL	04.40.470		42	James HUCKLE	01:40.720
7	69	lan BUXTON	01:40.720	8	11	Ben CRESSEY	01:40.780
9	3	Vaughn JONES	01:41.240	10	00	TIGHOLD TVV HVIAIN	01.42.240
11	77	Stephen BAILEY	01:42.290	 	88	Francis TWYMAN	01:42.240
[77	Ottobar BAU 5V	04.45.555	12	32	Simon FOLEY	01:42.740
13	7	Richard WALSH	01:42.970	14	50	Louis SCHOLES	01:43.100
15	36	Graeme FOLEY	01:43.750	16	00		
17	47	Matt TOPHAM	01:45.660	<u> </u>	66	Philip WATERHOUSE	01:43.800
ı	47	M # TODUAN	0.4.7.005	18	65	Simon LIVESLEY	01:45.710
19	64	Sam WALBANK	01:45.810	20	31	Martin SNAREY	01:50.630
21	22	John CRESSEY	01:53.720] '			
				22	59	Chris WILSHER	01:56.180