

VSCC Cadwell Park Saturday 16th April 2022 Shuttleworth, Nuffield and Len Thompson Trophies Meeting

BULLETIN 2

Appointment of Driving Standards Officials

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact to observe the standard of driving around the circuit in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Q18.3 and Q14.

Hazel Aaron	Mark Jarvis
Nigel Adams	Mike Mayfield
Dean Buckle	Karen Morton
Ray Edge	Mike Mayfield
Rob Doyle	Brian McHugh
Kyle Gibson	Andrew Palmer
John Goldthorpe	Peter Sandford
Dave Harmer	Dave Tasker
Pete Howarth	David Trafford
	John Williams
	Alan Winn

Appointment of Judges of Fact

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Jump Starts, Correct Grid Positions and Flag Infringements from the Chief Flag Position at the Start Line (Q18).

Ian Bancroft	Peter Howat
Anne Beckett	Michael Page
Graham Beckett	Mark Williams
Anthony Smith	James Wood

Races I & I2 - Practice I

Car 92 Richard Fuller withdrawn

Change of Practice Session

Car 65 Hugh Apthorp was Practice Session 3 now in Practice Session 7

Carrie Bedford Secretary of the Meeting 16th April 2022 0845am