

## The Seaman Trophy Meeting VSCC Cadwell Park Saturday 18<sup>th</sup> June 2023 Bulletin 2



#### **Change to Practice Session**

Car 104 Roland Woodtli move from Practice Session 3 to Practice Session 5

### Untimed Session

Additional Entry Car 224 Julia de Baldanza, Withdrawn Car 11 James Miles Car 137 Thomas Ozanne

Race 1 Melville & Geoghegan – ODM Withdrawn Car 108 Yushan Ng

### Race 3 Williams Trophy Race Withdrawn Car 55 Duncan Potter

#### Race 4 Bolzano Trophy Slower Frazer Nash Withdrawn

Car 87 Andy Cawley Car 108 Yushan Ng

### **Race 5 Allcomers Fast Handicap**

#### Withdrawn

Car 23 Malcolm Hills

### Race 6 Spero & Voiturette / Austin 7s Race

#### Withdrawn

Car 55 Duncan Potter

### Race 9 Allcomers Slow Handicap Withdrawn

Car 87 Andy Cawley

#### Appointment of Driving Standards Officials / Judges of Fact

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact to observe the standard of driving around the circuit in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Q18.3 and Q14.

Nigel Adams	Tim Bendelow
Richard Croft	Ray Edge
Kyle Gibson	John Goldthorpe
Dave Harmer	Peter Howarth
Alan Hutchinson	Mark Jarvis
Chris Jordan	Brian McHugh
Karen Morton	Andrew Palmer



# The Seaman Trophy Meeting VSCC Cadwell Park Saturday 18<sup>th</sup> June 2023



Saturday 18 <sup>th</sup> June 2023		
James Parry	Geoffrey Pearce	
Francine Pimperton	Michael Richardson	
Steve Rowley	Dave Tasker	
David Trafford	Michael Weatherhead	
Grant Williams	Mark Williams	

### Appointment of Judges of Fact

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Jump Starts, Correct Grid Positions and Flag Infringements from the Chief Flag Position at the Start Line (Q18).

Anne Beckett	Michael Page
Graham Beckett	Anthony Smith
Ian Bancroft	James Wood

Carrie Bedford Secretary of the Meeting 18<sup>th</sup> June 2023 0845hrs