

Bob Gerard Memorial Race Meeting at Mallory Park

Sunday 22nd August 2021

BULLETIN I

Amendments to General and Supplementary Regulations

Motorsport UK Steward John Spencer
Chief Handicapper Colin Ayre
Chief Medical Officer Dr Ali Hussain
Child Protection Officer Hamish McNinch

Motorsport UK permit 121094 (Interclub)

GR4 Motorsport UK Regulation D17 is further modified as follows. A car may be driven by more than two competitors.

Deletions, Alterations, Additions and Amendments to Published Entry List

Additional Entries

Practice Session 4 Race 3	Car 33 Christopher Drake, Terrier T4 Series 1, 1098cc, 1960. Aluminium,
	Class B2
Practice Session 5 Race 6	Car 156 Julian Ghosh, Vauxhall 30/98, 4587cc, 1913, Mod
Practice Session 6 Race 8	Car 12 Will Nuthall, Cooper T53, 2500cc. 1960,
Practice Session 8 Race 7	Car 87 Louis Parkin, GN Touring, 1247cc, 1921, Mod
Practice Session 8 Race 7	Car 21 Edward Williams, Frazer Nash Super Sports, 1496cc, 1949, Mod
Practice Session 9 Race 10	Car 160 Brian Walton, Riley 9, 1100cc, 1932, Spl
Practice Session 9 Race 4	Car 99 Christopher Scott-McKirdy, Aston Martin Le Mans, 1495cc, 1933,
	Mod transponder 1094106

In Practice Session 8

Additional Race 2 Car 22 Patrick Blakeney-Edwards, Frazer Nash Super Sports, 1496cc, 1930 Mod Reserve I Additional Race 8 Car 22 Patrick Blakeney-Edwards, Frazer Nash Super Sports, 1496cc, 1930 Mod Reserve I

Withdrawals

Practice Session 4 Race 3	Car 8	Alex Morton
Practice Session 5 Race 6	Car 70	Richard Scaldwell
Practice Session 5 Race 6	Carl38	John Polson
Practice Session 6 Race 8	Car 112	Charlie Martin

Change of Number

Car 88	Onno Konneman now numbered 126
Car 126	Mike Davies-Colley now numbered 88

Change of Driver & Number

Race 5 Car 119 was Wilfred Cawley now India Walker. Now number 219 added to practice session 9

handicap 1:14.

Race 8 Car 10 was Paul Waine now Charlie Martin – number remains car 10

Change of Race

Car 94 Duncan Potter, MG Montlhery Midget, 746s, 1931, Std change from Race 9 to Race 4

Carrie Bedford Secretary of the Meeting 22nd August 2021 0700am