

VSCC Cadwell Park Saturday 16th April 2022 Shuttleworth, Nuffield and Len Thompson Trophies Meeting

BULLETIN I

Amendments to General and Supplementary Regulations

Motorsport UK Steward	David Evans
VSCC Club Stewards	Colin Prest & Stephen Jones
Clerk of Course Senior	Andrew Tongue
Clerk of Course	Robert Williams
Assistant Clerk of Course	Kevin Lee
Chief Scrutineer	Geoff Harrison
Chief Handicapper	Tim Moore
Chief Medical Officer	Dr Simon Topham
Child Protection Officer	Hamish McNinch

Motorsport UK Permit 125867 Interclub

Race 10 The Triple MM Register is now unsilenced

Alterations, Additions and Amendments to Published Entry List

Practice Session Changes Only

Car 11 Justin Maeers change from P6 to P7 Car 21 Mike James delete from P6

Races | & |2 F3 500s / Practice Session |

Additional Entries Car 7 Nigel Challis, Cooper Mk 8, 500cc, 1954, Class P3, Car 37 Martin Sheppard, Effyh Bryfan Tyddyn Special, 500cc, 1950, Class P1,

Race 2 Standard & Modified Sports Cars / Practice Session 2

Car 32 Jo Blakeney-Edwards withdrawn Car 46 Trevor Swete withdrawn Car 59 Charles Pither – car is unsupercharged

Race 3 Under 30 Scratch Race

Car 53 Rebecca Smith withdrawn – practice 3 $\,$

Race 5 Allcomers Scratch Race

Car 21 Mike James withdrawn - practice session 6

Car 32 Jo Blakeney-Edwards change of car now Chris Chilcot's Frazer Nash Fast Tourer, 1500cc Mod, 1926/30

Car 157 Mark Daniell change of entry - was car 49 in race 8 - now practice session 7

Race 6 Frazer Nash / GN / Practice Session 5

- Car 59 Charles Pither car is unsupercharged
- Car 82 Jane Arnold-Foster change of driver now Westie Mitchell
- Car 84 Paul Waine withdrawn

Car 104 Iain Roche withdrawn

Race 7 VSCC Specials

Car 45 Dennis Bingham withdrawn - practice 3

Car 253 Steven Smith withdrawn - practice 7

Race 8 Allcomers Scratch

Car 49 Mark Daniell change of number to 157 now moved to race 5, was Practice Session 3 Car 56 Barry Foster withdrawn

Race 9 Vintage & Pre 66 Racing Cars / Practice Session 6

Car I Paul Waine withdrawn

Race 10 Triple MMM Register / Practice Session 4

Car 56 Barry Foster withdrawn

Car 73 Oliver Sharp withdrawn Car 85 Tim Sharp withdrawn

Race || Allcomers Handicap

Car 45 Dennis Bingham withdrawn

Carrie Bedford Secretary of the Meeting 14th April 2022 1700hrs