RLM Racing Bikesports Championship Race 2

ROW 8	6 02:04.750 Robert GILLMAN	23 02:10.850 Dominic LANGDON-DOW
ROW 7	30 01:57.830 Mark GRASON	24 02:02.550 Ian CHARLES
ROW 6	86 01:56.950 Stephen BELL	60 01:57.790 Andrew GOORD
ROW 5	12 01:55.670 Andrew FIDO	18 01:56.070 Miles DREW
ROW 4	73 01:54.700 Alastair SMART	5 01:55.100 Doug CARTER
ROW 3	85 01:53.490 David WATSON	7 01:54.190 Julian GRIFFITHS
ROW 2	20 01:52.490 Matt MOORE	35 01:52.560 Leon MORRELL
ROW 1	95 01:49.690 Joe STABLES	27 01:49.860 Scott MITTELL
	POLE	
50000	***************************************	***************************************