

# DARLEY MOOR M.C.R.R.C.

## Racing Results 2023

### WILSON TROPHY CHAMPIONSHIP

#### **RESULT - RACE 2**

#### SUPPORTED BY

PI	No	CI	Name	Machine	Laps	Time	Behind	MPH	Best Lap	on	MPH
1	122	WT	Matt ZSCHIESCHE	Honda CB 500	8	9:12.88		78.14	1:07.77	5	79.68
2	470	WT	Arron HOWE	Honda CB 500	8	9:17.55	4.67	77.48	1:08.05	6	79.35
3	666	WT	Jordan POOLE	Honda CB 500	8	9:17.73	4.85	77.46	1:08.00	6	79.41
4	26	WT	Sean SEDDON	Kawasaki 400	8	9:39.95	27.07	74.49	1:09.58	7	77.61
5	2	WT	Alfie JENKINSON	Kawasaki Ninja	8	9:55.53	42.65	72.54	1:12.36	8	74.63
	Not-Classified										
	1	WT	Peter FELL	Honda RS 250	1	1:16.90	DNF	70.22	1:10.82	1	76.25
Fastest Lap											
	122	WT	Matt ZSCHIESCHE	Honda CB 500					1:07.77	5	79.68

No. 26 - Time includes a 10 second jump start penalty

Race Qualifying Speed (WT) 72.28 mph

Start Time : 12:00 HS Sports Timing and Results Systems - www.hssports.co.uk 13 Aug 23 12:12

Clerk of Course : Time Issued : Chief Timekeeper :