

Bob Gerard Memorial Race Meeting at Mallory Park

Sunday 21st August 2022

Additions to Published Entry List

Race 2 Allcomers Scratch Race

Car II James Miles, Austin 7 Special, 748cc, 1936, tba

Car 96 Nick Hayward-Cook, Riley Special, 1496cc, 1937, Spl.

Race 3 Standard & Modified Pre-War Sports Cars (ODM)

Car 44 Jo Blakeney Edwards, Frazer Nash Super Sports, 1496cc, 1929, Mod.

Race 5 Pre-war & Pre66 Racing Cars

Car 715 Tom Waterfield, Frazer Nash Super Sports, 1496cc, 1930, Mod. To go in Practice Session 6

Withdrawals

Race I Edwardian Handicap

Car 12 Tony Lees

Race 3 Standard & Modified Pre war Sports Cars (ODM)

Car 52 Andy Cawley

Race 5 Pre-war & Pre 66 Racing Cars

Car 7 Nick Topliss

Car 22 Jonathan Cobb

Race 6 Triple M Register

Car 120 Oliver Sharp

Race 7 Short Handicap

Car 52 Andy Cawley

Car 66 Nick Hayward-Cook

Race 8 Vintage Racing & Vintage Sports Cars

Car 17 Tom Waterfield

Race 9 F3 500s

Car 29 Chris Wilson

Appointment of Driving Standards Officials

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact to observe the standard of driving around the circuit in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Q18.3 and Q14.

John Barnes
Jason Breeze
Andrew Brown
Ray Edge
Paul Leggatt
Karen Morton
David Sharp
Bob Sketchley
Paul Stilling
Jon Tillott

Grant Williams	
John Williams	

Appointment of Judges of Fact

The following persons have been appointed as Judges of Fact in accordance with G11.3 specifically to report on Jump Starts, Correct Grid Positions and Flag Infringements from the Chief Flag Position at the Start Line (Q18).

lan Bancroft
Anne Beckett
Graham Beckett
Peter Howat
Michael Page

Carrie Bedford Secretary of the Meeting 21st August 2022 09.15am