## 750MC Bikesports Championship Race 8

ROW 6	18 01:32.420 Mark THOMSON	
ROW 5	<b>24</b> 01:25.460 Ian CHARLES	<b>95</b> 01:26.580 Richard STABLES
ROW 4	<b>10</b> 01:23.130 Aaron ELLINGTON	11 01:24.190 Philip BROWN
ROW 3	8 01:22.690 Gordon DUNCAN	<b>26</b> 01:22.870 Mark BOOT
ROW 2	<b>73</b> 01:21.850 Alastair SMART	<b>5</b> 01:22.000 Doug CARTER
ROW 1	77 01:19.670 Charles HALL	35 01:20.080 Leon MORRELL
500	POLE	

Printed: 10:34, 24 June 2023